MIS LOG IN
  • Home
  • Meeting Calendar

Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below.

View live and archived meeting webcast

*Please contact Swagit Support at 1-800-573-3160 for issues related to viewing the webcast.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
ERCOT Austin Webex
9:30 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
Monday, May 30, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Wednesday, Jun 01, 2022
ERCOT Austin
9:30 AM
Thursday, Jun 02, 2022
ERCOT Austin
9:30 AM
Friday, Jun 03, 2022
ERCOT Austin
9:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 07, 2022
ERCOT Austin
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin Webex
1:30 PM3:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 08, 2022
Thursday, Jun 09, 2022
ERCOT Austin
9:30 AM
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
ERCOT Austin
9:30 AM
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
ERCOT Taylor, TCC1
9:30 AM
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
ERCOT Austin
9:30 AM
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
ERCOT Austin Webex
9:30 AM