MIS LOG IN
  • Home
  • Meeting Calendar

Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below.

View live and archived meeting webcast

*Please contact Swagit Support at 1-800-573-3160 for issues related to viewing the webcast.

SSWG Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 05, 2022

9:30 AM

WMS Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 05, 2022

9:30 AM

ROS Meeting by Webex Only

Thursday, Jan 06, 2022

9:30 AM

CIPWG Meeting by Webex Only

Friday, Jan 07, 2022

9:00 AM

IBR TF Meeting by Webex Only

Monday, Jan 10, 2022

9:00 AM1:00 PM

PGDTF Meeting by Webex Only

Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022

9:30 AM

RMS Meeting by Webex Only

Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022

9:30 AM

SAWG Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022

9:30 AM

PWG Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022

9:30 AM

OTWG Meeting by Webex Only

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022

9:00 AM12:00 PM

PRS Meeting by Webex Only

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022

9:30 AM

Special Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

9:00 AM5:00 PM

Special Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022

9:00 AM5:00 PM

NDSWG Meeting by Webex Only

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022

9:30 AM

Black Start Working Group by Webex Only

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022

2:00 PM

CWG/MCWG Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

9:30 AM

PDCWG Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

9:30 AM

Texas SET WG Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

9:30 AM

TDTMS Meeting by Webex Only

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022

9:30 AM

OWG Meeting by Webex Only

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022

9:30 AM

EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022

2:00 PM

DSWG Meeting by Webex Only

Friday, Jan 21, 2022

9:30 AM

CMWG Meeting by Webex Only

Monday, Jan 24, 2022

9:30 AM

RPG Meeting by Webex Only

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022

9:30 AM

PLWG Meeting by Webex Only

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022

1:00 PM

TAC Meeting by Webex Only

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022

(CANCELLED)

MWG Meeting by Webex only

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022

9:00 AM1:00 PM

PUCT Meeting

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022

9:30 AM

WMWG Meeting by Webex Only

Friday, Jan 28, 2022

9:30 AM

TAC Meeting by Webex Only

Monday, Jan 31, 2022

9:30 AM