MIS LOG IN
  • Home
  • Meeting Calendar

Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below.

!  View live and archived meeting webcasts

*Please contact Swagit Support at 1-800-573-3160 for issues related to viewing webcasts.

All
Event
Location
Time
Friday, May 17, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
Friday, May 24, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Webex
2:00 PM4:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Monday, Jun 03, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
1:00 PM4:00 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2024
ERCOT Austin
9:00 AM
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Webex
9:30 AM12:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
Webex
9:00 AM12:00 PM
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
All