Executive Team

  • Brad Jones
    Interim President and Chief Executive Officer – Non-Voting – Ex Officio
  • Jeyant Tamby
    Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, Chief of Staff
  • Betty Day
    Vice President, Security & Compliance and Chief Compliance Officer
  • Kristi Hobbs
    Vice President, Corporate Strategy and PUC Relations
  • Kenan Ögelman
    Vice President, Commercial Operations
  • Jayapal Parakkuth
    Vice President and Chief Information Officer
  • Woody Rickerson
    Vice President, System Planning and Weatherization
  • Chad V. Seely
    Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
  • Mara Spak
    Vice President, Human Resources
  • Sean Taylor
    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Dan Woodfin
    Vice President, System Operations