Technology and Security Committee

The Technology and Security Committee of the ERCOT Board of Directors oversees the company’s information technology and security functions, such as information technology, project delivery, and physical and cyber security.

!  View live and archived meeting webcasts

*Please contact Swagit Support at 1-800-573-3160 for issues related to viewing webcasts.

Committee Membership

Chair: John Swainson
Committee member: Carlos Aguilar
Committee member: Linda Capuano
Committee member: Julie England

Supporting Group

Inactive Groups
View Inactive Groups list

Key Documents