MIS LOG IN
  • Home
  • Meeting Calendar

Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below.

!  View live and archived meeting webcasts

*Please contact Swagit Support at 1-800-573-3160 for issues related to viewing webcasts.

All
Event
Location
Time
Monday, Feb 26, 2024
ERCOT Austin
9:00 AM11:30 AM
ERCOT Austin
12:00 PM2:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024
ERCOT Austin
10:00 AM2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
Friday, Mar 01, 2024
ERCOT Austin
9:00 AM
Monday, Mar 04, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
8:00 AM12:00 PM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
8:00 AM12:00 PM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2024
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
Friday, Mar 08, 2024
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
Webex
9:30 AM12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Monday, Mar 18, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
Friday, Mar 22, 2024
Monday, Mar 25, 2024
All