MIS LOG IN
  • Home
  • Meeting Calendar

Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below.

!  View live and archived meeting webcasts

*Please contact Swagit Support at 1-800-573-3160 for issues related to viewing webcasts.

All
Event
Location
Time
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024
ERCOT Austin
10:00 AM2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
PDCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024
Oncor Electric Delivery & Webex
9:30 AM4:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
Oncor Electric Delivery & Webex
9:30 AM12:00 PM
Monday, Jun 24, 2024
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
TAC Meeting (RESCHEDULED TO June 24, 2024)
Webex
2:00 PM4:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
Friday, Jun 28, 2024
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2024
Thursday, Jul 04, 2024
Monday, Jul 08, 2024
Webex
9:00 AM12:00 PM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024
Public Utility Commission of Texas: William B. Travis Building (Austin, TX)
9:30 AM
Friday, Jul 12, 2024
Monday, Jul 15, 2024
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
8:00 AM12:00 PM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024
ERCOT Austin & Webex
8:00 AM12:00 PM
ERCOT Austin & Webex
9:30 AM
All