2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, November 01, 2019
CIPWG Meeting CPS Training Center 09:00 AM
Monday, November 04, 2019
BESTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
DGR Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, November 07, 2019
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
RTCTF Subgroup Discussion of Ancillary Service Trades by WebEx only 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, November 08, 2019
PWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, November 11, 2019
PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
RTCTF Subgroup Discussion of Telemetry by WebEx only 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
MSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, November 14, 2019
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, November 15, 2019
BESTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:45 AM
Monday, November 18, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Oncor/AEP Texas Mission-McAllen ESIID Transition Workshop IV by WebEx only 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
DWG Workshop on Dynamic Load Model LCRA Redbud Center 09:30 AM
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
DWG Meeting LCRA Redbud Center 09:30 AM
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, November 22, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Thursday, November 28, 2019
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Friday, November 29, 2019
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2