2021 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Thursday, April 01, 2021
RMTTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Friday, April 02, 2021
CIPWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
RPG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting by Webex Only
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
WMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 08, 2021
OTWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PDCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
PWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Monday, April 12, 2021
Urgent Finance & Audit Committee Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast 09:00 AM
Urgent HR and Governance Committee Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Urgent Board of Directors Meeting – Teleconference Available by Webcast 09:00 AM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021
PRS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021
DSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, April 19, 2021
CMWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
GEWG Meeting by Webex Only 01:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
NDSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
RIWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
BSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
CWG/MCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
MIS and ERCOT.com User Workshop by Webex Only 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Texas SET WG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
NPRR902 Implementation Workshop by Webex Only 01:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021
SAWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, April 26, 2021
WMWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Urgent Board of Directors Meeting – Teleconference Available by Webcast 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
TAC Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
ROS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM