2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Monday, September 03, 2018
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Tuesday, September 04, 2018
    Strategic Planning Review - Industrial Consumer Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Wednesday, September 05, 2018
    Strategic Planning Review - Commercial Consumer Segment ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Municipal Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Thursday, September 06, 2018
    ERCOT and Texas RE Generator Winter Weatherization Workshop ERCOT Taylor, TCC2 Room 130 07:45 AM - 12:00 PM
    RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Technical Workshop on IMM and ERCOT Reports Concerning Impacts of Real-Time Co-Optimization and Marginal Losses ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
    Friday, September 07, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Cooperative Segment ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Investor Owned Utility Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Monday, September 10, 2018
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Independent Generator Segment ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    QMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Strategic Planning Review - Independent Retail Electric Provider Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Oncor/Sharyland Transition: Lessons Learned Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    MSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Special Meeting of the Corporate Members (CANCELLED)
    Trainer Development Training ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, September 13, 2018
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    TAC/TAC Subcommittee Structural and Procedural Review ERCOT Austin Room 206
    RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Strategic Planning Review - Independent Power Marketer Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Friday, September 14, 2018
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Joint TDTMS and Texas SET Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 20, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Texas SET Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Friday, September 21, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, September 24, 2018
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    NSRF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
    Resource Integration Workshop (CANCELLED)
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    TAC Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Friday, September 28, 2018
    NPRR849 Workshp ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM