ERCOT Operator Certification Exam

    Requests to take the exam must be submitted by the candidate's manager to Training@ercot.com.

    Thurs, June 14 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, June 21 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, June 28 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, July 5 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, July 12 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, July 19 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, July 26 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, August 2 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, August 9 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, August 16 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, August 23 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, August 30 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, September 6 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, September 13 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, September 20 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, September 27 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, October 4 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, October 11 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, October 18 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, October 25 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, November 1 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, November 8 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, November 15 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, November 29 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, December 6 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, December 13 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, December 20 ERCOT Taylor
    Thurs, December 27 ERCOT Taylor

     

    Study Materials