

2023 ERCOT Technical Advisory Committee

Consumers	Industrial: Commercial: Residential:	Garrett Kent, CMC Steel Texas Bill Smith, Air Liquide Large Industries US LP Mark Dreyfus, City of Eastland Nick Fehrenbach, City of Dallas Eric Goff, Residential Consumer Representative Nabaraj Pokharel, OPUC
Cooperatives	Emily Jolly, Lower Colorado River Authority Clif Lange, South Texas Electric Cooperative Inc. Christian Powell, Pedernales Electric Cooperative Inc. Michael Wise, Golden Spread Electric Cooperative Inc.	
Independent Generators	Ian Haley, Luminant Generation Company LLC Robert Helton, Engie North America Inc. Bryan Sams, Calpine Corporation Caitlin Smith, Jupiter Power LLC	
Independent Power Marketers	Jeremy Carpenter, Tenaska Power Services Co. Seth Cochran, DC Energy Texas LLC Kevin Hanson, NG Renewables Energy Marketing LLC Resmi Surendran, Shell Energy North America (US) LP	
Independent Retail Electric Providers	Bill Barnes, Reliant Energy Retail Services LLC Jay Harpole, AP Gas Electric (TX) LLC dba APG&E Chris Hendrix, Demand Control 2 LLC Jennifer Schmitt, Rhythm Ops, LLC	
Investor-Owned Utilities	David Mercad Keith Nix, Tex	Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC o, CenterPoint Energy Inc. as-New Mexico Power Company American Electric Power Service Corporation
Municipals	Russell Franklin, Garland Power and Light Jose Gaytan, Denton Municipal Electric David Kee, CPS Energy Alicia Loving, Austin Energy	