

2022 ERCOT Technical Advisory Committee

Consumers	Industrial: Commercial: Residential:	Garrett Kent, CMC Steel Texas Bill Smith, Air Liquide Large Industries US LP Mark Dreyfus, City of Eastland Nick Fehrenbach, City of Dallas Brooke Camet, OPUC Eric Goff, Residential Consumer Representative
Cooperatives	Emily Jolly, Lower Colorado River Authority Clif Lange, South Texas Electric Cooperative Inc. Christian Powell, Pedernales Electric Cooperative Inc. Michael Wise, Golden Spread Electric Cooperative Inc.	
Independent Generators	Ian Haley, Luminant Generation Company LLC Robert Helton, Engie North America Inc. Bryan Sams, Calpine Corporation Caitlin Smith, Jupiter Power LLC	
Independent Power Marketers	Jeremy Carpenter, Tenaska Power Services Co. Seth Cochran, DC Energy Texas LLC Clayton Greer, Morgan Stanley Capital Group Inc. Resmi Surendran, Shell Energy North America (US) LP	
Independent Retail Electric Providers	Eric Blakey, Ju Jay Harpole, A	eliant Energy Retail Services LLC ust Energy Texas LP AP Gas Electric (TX) LLC dba APG&E Demand Control 2 LLC
Investor-Owned Utilities	Collin Martin, Keith Nix, Tex	CenterPoint Energy Inc. Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC as-New Mexico Power Company American Electric Power Service Corporation
Municipals	Dan Bailey, City of Garland Jose Gaytan, Denton Municipal Electric David Kee, CPS Energy Alicia Loving, Austin Energy	