

## 2012 Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Consumers	Industrial: Bill Smith – Air Liquide Large Industries US LP
	Mark Zimmerman – Chaparral Steel Midlothian LP
	Commercial: Phillip Boyd – City of Lewisville
	Chris Brewster – City of Eastland
	OPUC: Danny Bivens
	Residential: Bob Wittmeyer
Cooperatives	Kyle Minnix – Brazos Electric Power Cooperative Inc.
	Stuart Nelson – Lower Colorado River Authority
	John L. Sims – Nueces Electric Cooperative Inc.
	Henry Wood – South Texas Electric Cooperative Inc.
Independent	Mike Grimes – EDP Renewables North America LLC
Generators	Bob Helton – GDF Suez Energy Marketing NA Inc.
	Adrian Pieniazek – NRG Texas LLC
	Mark Soutter – Invenergy Energy Management LLC
<b>Independent Power</b>	Seth Cochran – DC Energy Texas LLC
Marketers	Keith Emery – Tenaska Power Services Co.
	Clayton Greer – Morgan Stanley Capital Group Inc.
	Bill Hellinghausen – EDF Trading North America LLC
Independent Retail	Read Comstock – Direct Energy LP
Electric Providers	Marty Downey – TriEagle Energy LP
	William Lewis – Cirro Group Inc.
	Marcie Zlotnik – StarTex Power
<b>Investor Owned</b>	Allan Burke – Texas-New Mexico Power Company
Utilities	John Houston – CenterPoint Houston Electric LLC
	Brad Jones – Luminant Generation Company LLC
	Richard Ross – American Electric Power Service Corporation
Municipals	Adrianne Brandt – Austin Energy
	David Grubbs – Garland Power & Light
	James McCann – Brownsville Public Utilities Board
	Kenan Ogelman – CPS Energy

TAC Representatives ERCOT Public