

## 2011 Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Consumers	Industrial: Bill Smith – Air Liquide Large Industries US LP
	Mark Zimmerman – Chaparral Steel Midlothian LP
	Commercial: Phillip Boyd – City of Lewisville
	Chris Brewster – City of Eastland
	OPUC: Danny Bivens
	Residential: Bob Wittmeyer
Cooperatives	Hugh Lenox – Brazos Electric Power Cooperative Inc.
-	Sandy Morris – Lower Colorado River Authority
	John L. Sims – Nueces Electric Cooperative Inc.
	Henry Wood – South Texas Electric Cooperative Inc.
Independent	Barbara Clemenhagen – Topaz Power Holdings LLC
Generators	Brian Gedrich – NextEra Energy Resources LLC
	Adrian Pieniazek – NRG Texas LLC
	Mark Soutter – Invenergy Energy Management LLC
Independent	Kristy Ashley – Exelon Generation Company LLC
<b>Power Marketers</b>	Keith Emery – Tenaska Power Services Co.
	Clayton Greer – Morgan Stanley Capital Group Inc.
	Bill Hellinghausen – EDF Trading North America LLC
Independent	Read Comstock – Direct Energy LP
Retail Electric	Marty Downey – TriEagle Energy LP
Providers	William Lewis – Cirro Group Inc.
	Steve Madden – StarTex Power
Investor Owned	John Houston – CenterPoint Houston Electric LLC
Utilities	Brad Jones – Luminant Generation Company LLC
	Richard Ross – American Electric Power Service Corporation
	Chris Tessler – First Choice Power Special Purpose LP
Municipals	Adrianne Brandt – Austin Energy
_	David Grubbs – Garland Power & Light
	James McCann – Brownsville Public Utilities Board
	Kenan Ogelman – CPS Energy