

ERCOT Board of Directors December 15 to 31, 2010

Segment		Member	Segment Alternate
Consumer	- OPUC (<i>ex officio</i>) - Commercial - Industrial	Sheri Givens Nick Fehrenbach – City of Dallas Andrew Dalton – Valero Services Inc.	N/A
Cooperative		Clifton Karnei – Brazos Electric Power Cooperative Inc.	Michael Packard – South Texas Electric Cooperative Inc.
ERCOT CEO (ex officio)		Trip Doggett	N/A
Independent Generator		Bob Helton – International Power America Services Inc.	Mark Walker – NRG Texas LLC
Independent Power Marketer		Jean Ryall – Constellation Energy Commodities Group	Brandon Whittle – DB Energy Trading LLC
Independent Retail Electric Provider		Marcie Zlotnik – StarTex Power	Deryl Brown – Hudson Energy Services LP
Investor Owned Utility		Calvin Crowder – American Electric Power Service Corporation	Scott Prochazka – CenterPoint Houston Electric LLC
Municipal		Mark Dreyfus – Austin Energy	Ray Schwertner – Garland Power & Light
PUCT Chair (<i>ex officio, non-voting</i>)		Barry T. Smitherman	N/A
Unaffiliated		Jorge Bermudez Laura Doll Miguel Espinosa Michehl Gent A. D. Patton	N/A