

ERCOT Board of Directors – 2011

<u>Segment</u>		<u>Member</u>	Segment Alternate
Consumer	- OPUC (ex officio) - Commercial - Industrial	Sheri Givens Nick Fehrenbach – City of Dallas Andrew Dalton – Valero Services Inc.	N/A
Cooperative		Clifton Karnei – Brazos Electric Power Cooperative Inc.	Michael Packard – South Texas Electric Cooperative Inc.
ERCOT CEO (ex officio)		Trip Doggett	N/A
Independent Generator		Bob Helton – International Power America Services Inc.	Kevin Gresham – E.ON Climate & Renewables NA LLC
Independent Power Marketer		Jean Ryall – Constellation Energy Commodities Group	Jeff Brown – Shell Energy North America (US) LP
Independent Retail Electric Provider		Marcie Zlotnik – StarTex Power	Eric Hendrick – Stream Energy
Investor Owned Utility		Calvin Crowder – American Electric Power Service Corporation	Scott Prochazka – CenterPoint Houston Electric LLC
Municipal		Mark Dreyfus – Austin Energy	Ray Schwertner – Garland Power & Light
PUCT Chair (ex officio, non-voting)		Barry T. Smitherman	N/A
Unaffiliated		Jorge Bermudez Laura Doll Miguel Espinosa Michehl Gent A. D. Patton	N/A