#### DRAFT MINUTES OF H.R. & GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING OF ELECTRIC RELIABILITY COUNCIL OF TEXAS, INC.

ERCOT Austin 7620 Metro Center Drive, Room 211 Austin, Texas 78744 August 21, 2007 at 9:18 a.m.

### **Committee Members Present**

Carolyn Lewis Gallagher Mark Armentrout Brad Cox Andrew Dalton Bob Helton Jan Newton

## ERCOT Staff

Bob Kahn Sam Jones James Thorne Nancy Capezzuti Mike Grable Lori Cobos

Call to Order

Ms. Gallagher opened the meeting at 9:18 a.m.

#### Minutes

# Ms. Newton moved approval of the June minutes and Mr. Cox seconded. The minutes were approved by unanimous voice vote.

#### **Executive Session**

Ms. Gallagher adjourned into Executive Session at 9:19 a.m. The meeting emerged from Executive Session at 9:58 a.m.

No additional items were taken up.

#### The meeting adjourned at 9:59 a.m.

Michael G. Grable Assistant General Counsel