# ERCOT Board of Director Terms 2006

## Cooperative

Clifton Karnei (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

#### Consumer

OPUC (ex officio) – Suzi McClellan (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

Commercial – Bob Manning (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

Industrial – Andrew Dalton (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

## **ERCOT CEO** (ex officio)

Sam Jones (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

## **Independent Generator**

William Taylor (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

# **Independent Power Marketer**

Brad Cox (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

### **Independent Retail Electric Provider**

Scott Gahn (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

### **Investor Owned Utility**

Tom Standish (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

## Municipal

Bob Kahn (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

### **PUCT Chair**

Paul Hudson (1 year term)

December 2005 to November 2006

#### **Unaffiliated Directors**

Miguel Espinosa (3 year term)

January 2006 to December 2008

Mark Armentrout (3 ½ year term)

June 2003 to December 2006

Re-elected \_\_\_\_\_ (PUC filling on 9/11/06)

Carolyn Lewis Gallagher (3 year term)

April 2005 to March 2008

Michell Gent (3 year term)

March 2006 to February 2009

Jan Newton

Elected (PUC filing on 9/11/06)