2016 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, August 02, 2016
    ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 03, 2016
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 04, 2016
    RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 05, 2016
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, August 08, 2016
    Strategic Planning Review - Independent Directors ERCOT Austin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Finance and Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
    HR & Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, August 09, 2016
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 11, 2016
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 12, 2016
    CSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Monday, August 15, 2016
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, August 16, 2016
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Municipal Segment ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Independent Generator Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Wednesday, August 17, 2016
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    MWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 10:00 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Independent Retail Electric Provider Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Thursday, August 18, 2016
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    CMWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 19, 2016
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Loads In SCED v2 Subgroup of DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
    Monday, August 22, 2016
    CSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Commercial Consumer Segment ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Cooperative Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    SSWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Residential Consumer Segment ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    ERCOT and SMT AMS Data Processes Workshop III ERCOT Austin Room 206A 01:00 PM
    Strategic Planning Review - Industrial Consumer Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    SSWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    QMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Investor Owned Utility Segment ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Strategic Planning Review - Independent Power Marketer Segment ERCOT Austin 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    Thursday, August 25, 2016
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    TAC/ TAC Subcommittee Structural and Procedural Review ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Friday, August 26, 2016
    Texas SET WG Meeting 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Monday, August 29, 2016
    RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 210A 01:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    PWG Meeting 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    OCITF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM