Home  >  Committees and Groups  >  Meeting Calendar

2016 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, May 02, 2016
Market Continuity Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
TDTMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 05, 2016
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, May 06, 2016
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, May 09, 2016
ERCOT and Texas RE Remedial Action Scheme Workshop Texas Reliability Entity (Texas RE) Suite 200 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 12, 2016
DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, May 13, 2016
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday, May 16, 2016
CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:00 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Friday, May 20, 2016
Data Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Loads In SCED v2 Subgroup of DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, May 23, 2016
ERCOT and SMT AMS Data Processes Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Reliability Must-Run (RMR) Workshop ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
WebEx Workshop: Review of Operational Impact of NPRR515 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2016
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, May 30, 2016
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
MDWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM