Home  >  Committees and Groups  >  Meeting Calendar

2016 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, April 01, 2016
CIPWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:00 AM
Monday, April 04, 2016
Market Continuity Workshop (CANCELLED) 01:00 PM
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
TDTMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Credit Risk Impacts and Modeling (CRIM) Task Force Meeting (CANCELLED) 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2016
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 11, 2016
HR & Governance Committee Meeting (CANCELLED)
Credit Risk Impacts and Modeling (CRIM) Task Force Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Finance and Audit Committee Meeting (CANCELLED) 01:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Board of Directors Meeting (CANCELLED)
BSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
COPS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2016
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, April 15, 2016
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday, April 18, 2016
CSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
Finance and Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
HR & Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 21, 2016
NRWG Meeting Texas Reliability Entity (Texas RE) 09:00 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:00 AM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, April 22, 2016
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Loads In SCED v2 Subgroup of DSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, April 25, 2016
MDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
AMWG WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
GRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
PWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 28, 2016
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, April 29, 2016
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM