WMS Meeting by Webex Only

March 03, 2021
01:30 PM


Webex Conference


WMS Standing Representatives intending to vote should join through Webex and have access to their company email.

  • Submit Alternate Representative or Proxy designations by 3PM no later than one day prior to the meeting
  • An email with a unique validation code will be sent to all WMS Standing Representatives and their designated Alternative Representative
    • To allow validation of your login and ensure your ability to vote in the meeting as a representative of your company, please copy and paste your login given in the email when logging into the WebEx
  • If you are using a phone for audio, please associate your phone to your name by using the "Call me" option (easiest) or the "Call in" option and enter your assigned Attendee ID when prompted
  • All votes will be conducted via roll call
  • Use the Chat function to queue for comments/motions (not Raise Hand or commenting from the phone) – reply to Everyone
  • Log in to Webex 15 minutes prior to the meeting start so that quorum can be established and log ins can be validated


Validation for WMS Standing Representatives

Suzy Clifton

1:00 p.m.


Antitrust Admonition

Resmi Surendran

1:30 p.m.


Waive Notice for Voting Items (Vote)

Resmi Surendran



Agenda Review

Resmi Surendran



TAC Request: List of WMS Related Items From February 2021 Weather Event

Resmi Surendran

1:35 p.m.


Approval of WMS Meeting Minutes (Vote)

Resmi Surendran


February 3, 2021




New Protocol Revision Subcommittee (PRS) Referrals (Vote)

Resmi Surendran

2:35 p.m.


NPRR1063, Dynamic Rating Transparency




NPRR1067, Market Entry Qualifications, Continued Participation Requirements, and Credit Risk Assessment




WMS Revision Requests (Vote)

Resmi Surendran

2:45 p.m.


Language Review




VCMRR031, Clarification Related to Variable Costs in Fuel Adders




ERCOT Operations and Market Items


2:55 p.m.


Annual update to the Congestion Revenue Right (CRR) Activity Calendar (Vote)

Donald House


Renewable Energy Credit Project Update

Don Tucker



Combo Ballot (Vote)

Resmi Surendran

3:10 p.m.


Supply Analysis Working Group (SAWG)

Caitlin Smith

3:15 p.m.


Other Business

Resmi Surendran

3:25 p.m.


No Report




Demand Side Working Group (DSWG)




Market Credit Working Group (MCWG)




Market Settlement Working Group (MSWG)




Meter Working Group (MWG)




Resource Cost Working Group (RCWG)





 Resmi Surendran

3:30 p.m.

Scheduled WMS Meetings