2021 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, October 01, 2021
CIPWG Meeting 09:00 AM
DSWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
RMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 07, 2021
RMTTF Meeting 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, October 11, 2021
Finance & Audit Meeting
HR and Governance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Board of Directors Meeting
VPWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
PDCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
PWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
OTWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, October 18, 2021
CMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
NDSWG Meeting 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
CWG/MCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
OWG Meeting 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, October 22, 2021
SAWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, October 25, 2021
WMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
TAC Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 28, 2021
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM