2021 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, September 02, 2021
RMTTF Meeting 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, September 06, 2021
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
VPWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
PDCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, September 09, 2021
OTWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
CIPWG Meeting 09:00 AM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
OWG Meeting 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
PWG Meeting 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting
Thursday, September 16, 2021
PRS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, September 17, 2021
SAWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, September 20, 2021
CMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
CWG/MCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
NDSWG Monthly Meeting 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
BSWG Meeting 09:30 AM
DWG Meeting 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Texas SET WG Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, September 24, 2021
TDTMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
TAC Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM