2021 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, May 03, 2021
DWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
RMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
RMTTF Meeting 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, May 07, 2021
CIPWG Meeting 09:00 AM
Monday, May 10, 2021
CMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RPG Meeting 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
PWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021
OTWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021
PDCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, May 17, 2021
WMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
NDSWG Monthly Meeting 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
CWG/MCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021
OWG Meeting 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021
SAWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
TAC Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 27, 2021
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021
DSWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, May 31, 2021
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2