2021 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, May 03, 2021
DWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
RMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
RMTTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Friday, May 07, 2021
CIPWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM
Monday, May 10, 2021
CMWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RPG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
PWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
RIWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021
OTWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021
PDCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, May 17, 2021
PLWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Joint OWG, PLWG and WMWG Meeting by Webex Only 01:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
NDSWG Monthly Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
CWG/MCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021
OWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021
SAWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
TAC Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 27, 2021
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021
DSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, May 31, 2021
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2