2021 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, February 01, 2021
DWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
RMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, February 04, 2021
RMTTF Meeting 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, February 05, 2021
CIPWG Meeting 09:00 AM
SAWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, February 08, 2021
Urgent Finance & Audit Committee Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast 09:00 AM
Urgent HR and Governance Committee Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast 01:00 PM
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Urgent Board of Directors Meeting – Teleconference Available by Webcast 09:00 AM
VPWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Urgent Nominating Committee Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
PWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop 09:30 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021
OTWG Meeting 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, February 12, 2021
PDCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, February 15, 2021
CMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
NDSWG Monthly Meeting 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
CWG/MCWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting 09:30 AM
MIS and ERCOT.com User Workshop by Webex Only 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021
OWG Meeting 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, February 19, 2021
GEWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Transmission Workshop: Technologies to Improve Power Transfer Capability 09:30 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
TAC Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021
NPRR902 Implementation Workshop by Webex Only 01:00 PM
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)