2021 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, January 01, 2021
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
WMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 07, 2021
ROS Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, January 11, 2021
CMWG Meeting 09:30 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021
PRS Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, January 18, 2021
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RPG Meeting 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
TAC Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, January 29, 2021
SAWG Meeting