2020 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 03, 2020
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, December 04, 2020
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, December 07, 2020
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Annual Meeting of ERCOT Corporate Members
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020
DWG Meeting by WebEx only 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 24, 2020
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Friday, December 25, 2020
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2