2020 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, October 02, 2020
CIPWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM
Monday, October 05, 2020
CMWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
PGDTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
AMS/IDR Meter Workshop II by Webex Only 01:30 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
WMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 08, 2020
OTWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RMTTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting by Webex Only 01:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
Urgent Finance & Audit Committee Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast
Urgent HR and Governance Committee Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Urgent Board of Directors Meeting – Teleconference Available by Webcast
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
PDCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
PRS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020
DSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CWG/MCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020
PLWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
NDSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM RSVP
RPG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
MWG Meeting by Webex only 01:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
RTCTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
MIS and ERCOT.com User Workshop by Webex Only 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020
BESTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020
OWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, October 26, 2020
SAWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
SSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
SSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
TAC Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 29, 2020
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM