2020 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, October 02, 2020
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, October 05, 2020
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 08, 2020
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, October 12, 2020
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM RSVP
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020
BESTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, October 26, 2020
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, October 29, 2020
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM