2020 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, August 03, 2020
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 06, 2020
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:00 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, August 07, 2020
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
RMTTF Meeting CenterPoint Energy Tower Offices Room 1350 09:00 AM
Monday, August 10, 2020
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020
BESTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, August 17, 2020
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2020
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM