2020 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, July 03, 2020
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
PGDTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
NPRR945 Workshop by Webex Only 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
VPWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
SSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Thursday, July 09, 2020
ROS Meeting 09:30 AM
OTWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
RMTTF Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Friday, July 10, 2020
CIPWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM
Special Meeting of the Corporate Members by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Monday, July 13, 2020
CMWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
OWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting 09:30 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
CWG/MCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
RTCTF Special Topic: AS Deployment Expectations and Durations 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020
OTWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PRS Meeting 09:30 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020
RMTTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, July 20, 2020
PLWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
DGR Workshop IX - Webex Only 02:00 PM
WMWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
NDSWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM
RPG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
SPWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:00 AM
RTCTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020
BESTF Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
MWG Meeting by Webex Only 01:30 PM - 05:00 PM
SPWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Friday, July 24, 2020
PWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Monday, July 27, 2020
SAWG Meeting by Webex Only (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Resource Integration Workshop by Webex Only 09:30 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
TAC Meeting 09:30 AM
Workshop II: Proposed Qualifications for Market Entry and Continued Participation (by Webex Only) Webex Only 01:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020
EMSWG Meeting by Webex Only 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM