2020 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 02, 2020
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 03, 2020
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
RMTTF Meeting ONCOR Dallas Offices 09:00 AM
PWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
Monday, April 06, 2020
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 09, 2020
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, April 10, 2020
BESTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM RSVP
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM