2020 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
TAC INFORMATION SESSION – WebEx Only 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, April 02, 2020
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
ROS Information Session by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 03, 2020
CIPWG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:00 AM
RMTTF Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
PWG WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED)
TAC Email Vote re NPRR953, NPRR997, NPRR998, PGRR075, and BESTF KTCs 05:00 PM
Monday, April 06, 2020
CMWG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
PGDTF Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM
RMS Information Session by WebEx Only 09:30 AM
REP/Utility Summer Prep Communication Workshop by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
RTCTF Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
PWG Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Workshop: Qualifications for Market Entry and Continued Participation by Counter-Parties by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
OTWG Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
PRS Information Session - WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
RTF Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
RMS Email Vote re RMGRR163 05:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020
BESTF Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Monday, April 13, 2020
HR and Governance Committee Meeting (CANCELLED)
Nominating Committee Meeting (CANCELLED)
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Urgent Board of Directors Meeting - Teleconference Available by Webcast 09:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
CWG/MCWG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting by Webex Only 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Texas SET WG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
PRS Information Session - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting by WebEx Only
BESTF Meeting by WebEx Only 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
DSWG Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
OWG Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
TDTMS Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Friday, April 17, 2020
SAWG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020
PLWG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM
WMWG Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
PRS Email Vote re NPRR975, NPRR987, NPRR989, NPRR1006, NPRR1018, and NPRR1019 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
NDSWG Meeting by WebEx Only 09:00 AM
RPG Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
MIS and ERCOT.com User Workshop by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
BSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
TAC Information Session - WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Resource Integration Workshop by WebEx Only 09:30 AM
DGR Workshop VI by WebEx Only 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RCWG Meeting by WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
TAC INFORMATION SESSION – WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
TAC Email Vote re RMGRR163 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RTCTF Meeting by WebEx Only 09:30 AM