2020 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Monday, January 06, 2020
NPRR953 – Relay Loadability Rating Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 09, 2020
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, January 10, 2020
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
RTCTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, January 13, 2020
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
DGR Workshop III ERCOT Austin 206 01:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
BESTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, January 20, 2020
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Reactive Power Coordination (RPC) Tool Workshop II (CANCELLED)
Friday, January 24, 2020
REP/NOIE meeting re Update to NPRR933 Reporting of Demand Response by Retail Electric Providers and Non-Opt-In Entities ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
GEWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Rooms 252/253 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, January 27, 2020
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
NPRR863/NPRR960 Phase 1 Implementation Details - WebEx Only 01:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020
NDSWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM