2019 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM