2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Monday, September 02, 2019
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, September 05, 2019
ERCOT and Texas RE Generator Winter Weatherization Workshop Texas Reliability Entity (Texas RE) 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, September 06, 2019
Reactive Power Coordination Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, September 09, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Strategic Planning Review - Independent Retail Electric Provider ERCOT Austin 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
CenterPoint Energy's CIS Conversion Project Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
RTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, September 13, 2019
Oncor/AEP Texas Mission-McAllen ESIID Transition Workshop III ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Strategic Planning Review - Municipal ERCOT Austin 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, September 16, 2019
Strategic Planning Review - Investor-Owned Utility ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Strategic Planning Review - Commercial Consumer ERCOT Austin 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
TAC/TAC Subcommittee Structural and Procedural Review WebEx 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Strategic Planning Review - Independent Power Marketer ERCOT Austin 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Texas SET WG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Strategic Planning Review - Independent Generator ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting (CANCELLED)
OWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, September 20, 2019
GEWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Strategic Planning Review - Industrial Consumer ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Strategic Planning Review - Cooperative ERCOT Austin 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RTCTF Meeting: ISO Lessons Learned ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
MSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, September 27, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 & 253 09:00 AM
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, September 30, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM