2019 Meeting Calendar

View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, August 02, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 08, 2019
OTWG WebEx Meeting 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, August 12, 2019
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:00 AM
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 12:30 PM
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 15, 2019
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, August 16, 2019
Oncor/AEP Texas Mission-McAllen ESIID Transition Workshop III (CANCELLED)
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, August 19, 2019
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
MWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, August 22, 2019
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Friday, August 23, 2019
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RTCTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
MSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
TAC Email Vote re: RTC Key Principles 1.4, 1.5, 3
TAC INFORMATION SESSION – WebEx Only ERCOT Austin 09:30 AM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Resource Integration Workshop WebEx Only 09:30 AM
Friday, August 30, 2019
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM