2019 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, February 01, 2019
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, February 07, 2019
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, February 08, 2019
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Monday, February 11, 2019
Nominating Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 11:30 AM
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, February 15, 2019
GEWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, February 18, 2019
BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop (CANCELLED)
OWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, February 22, 2019
DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Monday, February 25, 2019
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
WMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
MSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
TAC Meeting (CANCELLED)
DWG Meeting (CANCELLED)