2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Monday, September 03, 2018
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Wednesday, September 05, 2018
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 06, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, September 07, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, September 10, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Trainer Development Training ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, September 13, 2018
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, September 14, 2018
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 20, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM