2018 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Monday, September 03, 2018
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Wednesday, September 05, 2018
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 06, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, September 07, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Trainer Development Training ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, September 13, 2018
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 20, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM