2018 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Friday, October 05, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, October 08, 2018
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, October 19, 2018
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM