2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018
    SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday, October 04, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Friday, October 05, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, October 08, 2018
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, October 15, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, October 19, 2018
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Monday, October 22, 2018
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, October 29, 2018
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM