2018 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Friday, June 01, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, June 04, 2018
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, June 05, 2018
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, June 06, 2018
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 07, 2018
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, June 11, 2018
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 14, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, June 15, 2018
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Monday, June 18, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 21, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, June 28, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM