2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Thursday, August 02, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 03, 2018
    CIPWG Roundtable Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, August 06, 2018
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, August 07, 2018
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 08, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
    SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 09, 2018
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 10, 2018
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, August 13, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 16, 2018
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, August 17, 2018
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 23, 2018
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    Thursday, August 30, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM