2018 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, April 03, 2018
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 04, 2018
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 05, 2018
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, April 06, 2018
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    Monday, April 09, 2018
    Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    Thursday, April 12, 2018
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Friday, April 13, 2018
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Monday, April 16, 2018
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    NRWG Meeting Texas Reliability Entity (Texas RE) 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 19, 2018
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Friday, April 20, 2018
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Monday, April 23, 2018
    Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM - 03:45 PM
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM