2018 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Thursday, November 01, 2018
RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Friday, November 02, 2018
CIPWG Roundtable Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
IDR Meter Workshop (CANCELLED)
Mass Transition Testing Preparation Workshop ERCOT Austin 206 01:30 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
PGDTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
SSWG WebEx Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Thursday, November 08, 2018
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Train the Trainer ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 253 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
SAWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Monday, November 12, 2018
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
BSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
CWG/MCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
DWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
RMTTF Meeting CenterPoint Energy Tower Offices Room 1350 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
DWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
MSWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 15, 2018
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Friday, November 16, 2018
SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
Must Run Alternative (MRA) Workshop ERCOT Austin 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
ROS Email Vote - RRGRR19 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Friday, November 23, 2018
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
TDTMS WebEx only Meeting 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
PWG Meeting - WebEx Only (CANCELLED)
RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Friday, November 30, 2018
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM