2017 Meeting Calendar

    View all scheduled Committee and Group meetings below. You can also subscribe to the Meeting Calendar RSS FeedFeed to receive automatic updates of changes to the calendar.

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Tuesday, July 04, 2017
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Thursday, July 06, 2017
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Friday, July 07, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Monday, July 10, 2017
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    DMTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B
    Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Extended ETT Outages on Certain CREZ 345 kV Transmission Lines in Northwest Texas Workshop II ERCOT Austin Room 206 02:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, July 13, 2017
    SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
    RMTTF Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Friday, July 14, 2017
    SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    NRWG Meeting 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    PWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    CWG/MCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, July 20, 2017
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253
    AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Resource Definition Task Force Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Friday, July 21, 2017
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    Monday, July 24, 2017
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
    MDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Reactive Power Coordination Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    CSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    RPG Meeting (CANCELLED) ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Thursday, July 27, 2017
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    TAC/ TAC Subcommittee Structural and Procedural Review ERCOT Austin Room 206
    Monday, July 31, 2017
    CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B