2017 Meeting Calendar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Friday, December 01, 2017
CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Monday, December 04, 2017
CMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
MDWG WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin 206B
CSWG WebEx Meeting (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
VPWG Meeting (WebEx Only) 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
TDTMS/TXSET Joint Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
WMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 07, 2017
RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
ROS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Friday, December 08, 2017
NRWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
OWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
Monday, December 11, 2017
Finance & Audit Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
HR and Governance Committee Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Board of Directors Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
DMTF Meeting - WebEx Only 09:30 AM
PWG Meeting - WebEx Only (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Annual Meeting of ERCOT Corporate Members Marriott - South Austin Airport 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
COPS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253
AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
Friday, December 15, 2017
CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
PLWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 01:30 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
RCWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
RDWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Resource Integration Workshop ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
RPG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Texas SET WG Meeting (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
NRWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
TDTMS Meeting (CANCELLED)
Thursday, December 21, 2017
CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
Monday, December 25, 2017
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2