2017 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Wednesday, November 01, 2017
    SSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Thursday, November 02, 2017
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, November 03, 2017
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    ETWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, November 06, 2017
    OCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM
    Tuesday, November 07, 2017
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    RMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Workshop IV on Mass Transition of ESI-IDs between Sharyland and Oncor ERCOT Austin Room 206 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Wednesday, November 08, 2017
    COPS WebEx Info Session 09:30 AM
    DWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting - Open Session ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday, November 09, 2017
    SPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 08:00 AM
    OTWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 253 09:00 AM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RTF Meeting (CANCELLED)
    Friday, November 10, 2017
    SPWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 08:00 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Monday, November 13, 2017
    DMTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    RTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 01:30 PM
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    BSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    TDTMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    AMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    OWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Friday, November 17, 2017
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:00 AM
    OWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PGDTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Thursday, November 23, 2017
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Friday, November 24, 2017
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Monday, November 27, 2017
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Mass Transition of ESI IDs from Sharyland to Oncor (Workshop V) - WebEx Only 03:00 PM
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    CMWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    PWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 210A 09:30 AM
    Thursday, November 30, 2017
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM