2016 Meeting Calendar

    Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
    Friday, January 01, 2016
    ERCOT observed holiday as defined by Protocol Section 2
    Tuesday, January 05, 2016
    OTWG Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    ETWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    RMS Meeting (CANCELLED) 09:30 AM
    SAWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 06, 2016
    WMS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    TDTMS WebEx Only Meeting 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Thursday, January 07, 2016
    ROS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, January 08, 2016
    CIPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:00 AM
    DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Loads In SCED v2 Subgroup of DSWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Monday, January 11, 2016
    DREAM TF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    RCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    RMTTF Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    COPS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    PDCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    SSWG Meeting 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Thursday, January 14, 2016
    MWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Rooms 252/253 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
    PRS Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    AMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
    NDSWG Meeting ERCOT Taylor, TCC1 Room 252 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    RPG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    CWG/MCWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206A 09:30 AM
    PLWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206B 09:30 AM
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Texas SET WG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:00 AM
    Friday, January 22, 2016
    QMWG Webex - August 13th Reserve Levels: Analysis and Discussion on Possible Solutions 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday, January 25, 2016
    RDWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    OWG Meeting Hilton - Austin Airport 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Market Data Working Group (MDWG) Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    VPWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    RMTTF WebEx: Final Discussion for Retail 101 Deck 01:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    PWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 102 09:30 AM
    NPRR709, Revisions to Alternative Dispute Resolution Procedure - Discussion #2 ERCOT Austin Room 206 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
    Thursday, January 28, 2016
    TAC Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 206 09:30 AM
    Friday, January 29, 2016
    QMWG Meeting ERCOT Austin Room 168 09:30 AM